Get in Touch

General Enquiries

If you have a query or concern regarding a booking please contact a member of our Box Office team between the hours of 10am-2pm Monday-Saturday on 01603 620917.

For general enquiries you can get in touch using the form below or by giving us a ring during office hours (Monday-Friday 10am-6pm) on 01603 626560.

Get in Touch

Connect with the right person…

Do you know who you need to speak to? Find direct contact details below.

Box Office | 01603 620917

Jen Dewsbury | Head of Education | jen.dewsbury@maddermarket.org | 01603 628600

Amanda Greenway | Head of Wardrobe | amanda.greenway@maddermarket.org | 01603 626292

Jez Pike | Artistic Diector | jez.pike@maddermarket.org | 01603 626560

Emily Youngs | Marketing and Front of House Coordinator | emily.youngs@maddermarket.org | 01603 626560

Matt Jones | Technical Manager | matt.jones@maddermarket.org | 01603 626560

Emily Youngs | Marketing and Front of House Coordinator | emily.youngs@maddermarket.org | 01603 626560

Dawn Brindle | Theatre Administrator | dawn.brindle@maddermarket.org | 01603 626560

Box Office 01603 620 917
Mon to Sat from 10am to 2pm