The Yeomen of the Guard

ENOS /

Wed 03 May - Sat 06 May

Norwich Jazz Club

Simon Brown Trio / Jazz/Jam

Mon 08 May

Scratch Shot - New Writing

REDuck ProDUCKtions /

Thu 11 May

Intellectual Hooligans - Comedy Improv

Whose line is it anyway? style comedy / Workshop 7 till 8pm

Sat 13 May

An American Affair in Norwich

/

Mon 15 May - Thu 18 May

Remi Harris Trio

Norwich Jazz Club /

Tue 16 May

Kindertransport

The Norwich Players /

Fri 19 May - Sat 27 May

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dream Coat - a youth production

Limelight Studios /

Wed 31 May - Sat 03 Jun