Dial M for Murder

The Norwich Players / Frederick Knott

Fri 17 Nov - Sat 25 Nov

An Afternoon of Eastern Delights

Phoenix Voices /

Wed 22 Nov - Thu 23 Nov

Dark River by Alexa Romanes

Mad Red /

Tue 28 Nov - Wed 29 Nov

Christmas with Frank, Dean & Judy

Strictly Theatre Co /

Fri 01 December

Le Theatre de Decadence Burlesque and Variety Show

/

Sat 02 December

St Gregory’s Orchestra and The Oriole Singers

/

Sun 03 December

The Bonzo Dog Doo Dah Band Saved My Life

/

Fri 08 December

Intellectual Hooligans

Improv Comedy /

Sat 09 December

Deelee Dubé

Norwich Jazz Club Presents /

Tue 12 December

The Wolves of Willoughby Chase

The Norwich Players / By Joan Aiken, adapted by Russ Tunney

Sat 16 Dec - Sun 31 Dec