Good Vibes Only

Laughing Mirror / by Charlotte McEvoy

Mon 16 Jul - Thu 19 Jul

Framed!

Laughing Mirror / By Chad Porter & James Darby

Wed 18 Jul - Fri 20 Jul

Quality Street

The Norwich Players / by J.M.Barrie, re-imagined in a new version by Jez Pike

Fri 20 Jul - Sat 28 Jul

Intellectual Hooligans

Intellectual Hooligans /

Sat 04 August

Nowt As Queer As Folk

Coast to Coast /

Thu 09 August

The Wind in the Willows

The Norwich Players / Kenneth Grahame, adapted by Mike Kenney

Fri 17 Aug - Sat 01 Sep

Merci Pour La Musique

Dreamcast Productions /

Thu 06 September

Leather & Lace: Rock Anthems and Power Ballads

/

Fri 07 September

The Ultimate Commitments and Blues Brothers Experience

/

Sat 08 September

Raymond Froggatt

/

Fri 14 September