Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dream Coat - a youth production

Limelight Theatre Company /

Wed 31 May - Sat 03 Jun

Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien

Dreamcast Productions /

Thu 08 June

A Salute to Sinatra and The Swing Legends

/ Terry Dash Music

Fri 09 June

Purple Zeppelin

Purple Zeppelin /

Sat 10 June

St Gregory's Orchestra

St Gregory's Orchestra /

Sun 11 June

Norwich Jazz Club

Simon Brown Trio / Jazz/Jam

Mon 12 June

Intellectual Hooligans

Improv Comedy /

Sat 17 June

Ralph Wyld's Mosaic

Norwich Jazz Club /

Tue 20 June

Nell Gwynn

The Norwich Players /

Fri 23 Jun - Sat 01 Jul

Shooting Truth

Mad Red Theatre School / Molly Davies

Tue 04 Jul - Wed 05 Jul