Relatively Speaking

Norwich Players / Alan Ayckbourn

Fri 16 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

Sicarius - A musical Premier

/

Thu 01 Mar - Sat 03 Mar

UEA Drama Society Previews

/

Wed 07 Mar - Sat 10 Mar

Intellectual Hooligans - Comedy Improv

/

Sat 10 March

Jerusalem

The Norwich Players / Jez Butterworth

Fri 16 Mar - Sat 24 Mar

The Wardrobe

Mad Red / Sam Holcroft

Fri 30 Mar - Wed 21 Mar

G2 DEFINITIVE GENESIS

Back by popular demand /

Fri 06 April

Blake - The Anniversary Tour

Celebrating 10 years of Singing /

Sat 07 April

Intellectual Hooligans - Comedy Improv

/

Sat 14 April

An Afternoon with Rodgers and Hammerstein

Pheonix Players /

Wed 18 Apr - Thu 19 Apr