Swallows and Amazons

The Norwich Players / Arthur Ransome adapted for the stage by Helen Edmundson

Fri 18 Aug - Sat 02 Sep

The Alex Hutton Trio

Norwich Jazz Club /

Tue 22 August

Ushers the Front of House Musical

Sound Ideas /

Wed 06 Sep - Sat 09 Sep

The Raymond Froggatt Show

/

Sun 10 September

INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS

Comedy Improv /

Sat 16 September

Rory Ingham's Jam Experiment

Norwich Jazz Club /

Tue 19 September

Dancing at Lughnasa

The Noriwch Players /

Fri 22 Sep - Sat 30 Sep

Graeme Swann's Great British Spin Off with Henry Blofeld

/

Tue 03 October

SWING TIME-with Five Star Swing

/

Thu 05 October

T-Rextasy

Trextasy /

Fri 06 October