T.Rextasy Rock Show

Sweeney Entertainments / T.Rextasy

Fri 01 November 2019

T.Rextasy Acoustic with String Quartet

T.Rextasy /

Thu 31 October 2019

Purple Zeppelin

/

Sat 25 May 2019

Matt Ford: Sing Sing Swing

Terry Dash Music presents /

Thu 02 May 2019

Johnny Cash Roadshow

/

Thu 28 March 2019

An Evening with John Illsley

A Concert and Q&A of Music & Memories /

Sun 24 March 2019

The Jive Aces: Big Beat Revue

/

Sat 02 March 2019

One Night of Elvis

Lee Memphis King /

Fri 01 March 2019

The Upbeat Beatles

Presented by John Wilson /

Sat 02 February 2019

A Brief History of Music

GreenMatthews / 600 years of music in 90 minutes

Fri 01 February 2019

Voodoo Room

A Night of Hendrix, Clapton & Cream /

Fri 25 January 2019