James and the Giant Peach

The Norwich Players / By Roald Dahl, adapted for the stage by David Wood

Sat 15 Dec 2018 - Mon 31 Dec 2018

Remote

Mad Red Theatre School / By Stef Smith

Fri 30 Nov 2018 - Sat 01 Dec 2018

The Diary of a Nobody

The Norwich Players / By George & Weedon Smith, Adapted by Hugh Osborne

Fri 16 Nov 2018 - Sat 24 Nov 2018

Mary Shelley

The Norwich Players / By Helen Edmundson

Fri 19 Oct 2018 - Sat 27 Oct 2018

Backlash Ballroom - Strictly Movies

Strictly Theatre Company /

Thu 04 October 2018

Landscape & A Kind of Alaska

The Norwich Players / By Harold Pinter

Tue 18 Sep 2018 - Sun 23 Sep 2018

Quality Street

The Norwich Players / by J.M.Barrie

Fri 20 Jul 2018 - Sat 28 Jul 2018

The Light Burns Blue

Mad Red Theatre School / by Silva Semerciyan

Wed 04 Jul 2018 - Fri 06 Jul 2018

Cleo, Camping, Emmanuelle and Dick

The Norwich Players / Terry Johnson

Fri 22 Jun 2018 - Sat 30 Jun 2018