Intellectual Hooligans

Improv Comedy /

Sat 09 December 2017

Le Theatre de Decadence Burlesque and Variety Show

/

Sat 02 December 2017

Intellectual Hooligans

Comedy Improv Show / Audience workshop available

Sat 14 October 2017

T-Rextasy

Trextasy /

Fri 06 October 2017

INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS

Comedy Improv /

Sat 16 September 2017

Ushers the Front of House Musical

Sound Ideas /

Wed 06 Sep 2017 - Sat 09 Sep 2017

Swallows and Amazons

The Norwich Players / Arthur Ransome adapted for the stage by Helen Edmundson

Fri 18 Aug 2017 - Sat 02 Sep 2017

Intellectual Hooligans

Improv comedy - Whose line is it anyway? style /

Sat 12 August 2017

Schiz

Moss Banks Productions / Alexander Banks

Mon 17 Jul 2017 - Thu 20 Jul 2017

Comedy Triple Bill

Baroque /

Sat 08 July 2017

Twisting the Night Away

Terry Dash Music /

Thu 06 July 2017

Nell Gwynn

The Norwich Players /

Fri 23 Jun 2017 - Sat 01 Jul 2017

Ralph Wyld's Mosaic

Norwich Jazz Club /

Tue 20 June 2017

Intellectual Hooligans

Improv Comedy /

Sat 17 June 2017

Norwich Jazz Club

Simon Brown Trio / Jazz/Jam

Mon 12 June 2017

St Gregory's Orchestra

St Gregory's Orchestra /

Sun 11 June 2017

Purple Zeppelin

Purple Zeppelin /

Sat 10 June 2017

A Salute to Sinatra and The Swing Legends

/ Terry Dash Music

Fri 09 June 2017

Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien

Dreamcast Productions /

Thu 08 June 2017

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dream Coat - a youth production

Limelight Studios /

Wed 31 May 2017 - Sat 03 Jun 2017

Kindertransport

The Norwich Players /

Fri 19 May 2017 - Sat 27 May 2017

Remi Harris Trio

Norwich Jazz Club /

Tue 16 May 2017

An American Affair in Norwich

/

Mon 15 May 2017 - Thu 18 May 2017

Intellectual Hooligans - Comedy Improv

Whose line is it anyway? style comedy / Workshop 7 till 8pm

Sat 13 May 2017

Scratch Shot - New Writing

REDuck ProDUCKtions /

Thu 11 May 2017

Norwich Jazz Club

Simon Brown Trio / Jazz/Jam

Mon 08 May 2017

The Yeomen of the Guard

ENOS /

Wed 03 May 2017 - Sat 06 May 2017

Hay Fever

The Norwich Players /

Fri 21 Apr 2017 - Sat 29 Apr 2017