Bloody Livid presents / Written by Geronimo Bennington-Poulter

How To Make Friends In Hollywood

Wed 13 Mar - Thu 14 Mar
THE INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS /

INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS

Sat 09 March
Supported by the Norwich Players / By Susan Seddon

The Many Ages of Woman

Fri 08 Mar - Sat 09 Mar
/

The Jive Aces: Big Beat Revue

Sat 02 March
Lee Memphis King /

One Night of Elvis

Fri 01 March
The Norwich Players / By Patrick Barlow, John Buchan

The 39 Steps

Fri 15 Feb - Sat 23 Feb
Laughing Mirror Theatre Company / By Sarah Fitzpatrick

Midsummer Herders

Mon 11 Feb - Fri 15 Feb
Coast to Coast Theatre Company / By Harry Melling

Peddling

Wed 06 Feb - Sat 09 Feb
Presented by John Wilson /

The Upbeat Beatles

Sat 02 February
GreenMatthews / 600 years of music in 90 minutes

A Brief History of Music

Fri 01 February
INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS /

INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS (JAN 2019)

Sat 26 January
A Night of Hendrix, Clapton & Cream /

Voodoo Room

Fri 25 January