Coast to Coast /

Nowt As Queer As Folk

Thu 09 August
Intellectual Hooligans /

Intellectual Hooligans

Sat 04 August
The Norwich Players / by J.M.Barrie, re-imagined in a new version by Jez Pike

Quality Street

Fri 20 Jul - Sat 28 Jul
Laughing Mirror / By Chad Porter & James Darby

Framed!

Wed 18 Jul - Fri 20 Jul
Laughing Mirror / by Charlotte McEvoy

Good Vibes Only

Mon 16 Jul - Thu 19 Jul
/

Intellectual Hooligans

Sat 14 July
Mad Red Theatre School / by Silva Semerciyan

The Light Burns Blue

Wed 04 Jul - Fri 06 Jul
The Norwich Players / Terry Johnson

Cleo, Camping, Emmanuelle and Dick

Fri 22 Jun - Sat 30 Jun
Develop Together / Rob Palmer

Perform with Confidence Workshop

Fri 22 June
/

Bowie Starman Heroes World Tour

Sat 09 June
Sweeney Productions /

Frankies Guys

Fri 08 June
Paul Jones, Dave Kelly, Tom McGuinness, Rob Townsend and Gary Fletcher. /

The Blues Band - 39 years and back for more

Thu 07 June
The Norwich Players in association with the University of East Anglia /

MAD24

Sun 03 June
/

Intellectual Hooligans - Comedy Improv

Sat 02 June
The Norwich Players / Devised by Panda Monium, Russell J Turner and the company

The Audition

Tue 29 May - Sat 02 Jun
The Norwich Players / by Chris James

King Alfred's Kitchen

Mon 21 May - Sat 26 May
Underdog Productions /

West End & Broadway Show

Fri 18 May - Sat 19 May
/

Richard Digence

Thu 17 May
EAST NORFOLK OPERATIC SOCIETY PRESENTS / Gilbert and Sullivan

Patience

Wed 09 May - Sat 12 May
/

HENRY BLOFELD: 78 RETIRED

Fri 04 May - Sat 05 May
/

St Gregorys Orchestra

Sun 29 April
The Norwich Players / Alan Bennett

Habeas Corpus

Fri 20 Apr - Sat 28 Apr
Pheonix Players /

An Afternoon with Rodgers and Hammerstein

Wed 18 Apr - Thu 19 Apr
/

Intellectual Hooligans - Comedy Improv

Sat 14 April
Celebrating 10 years of Singing /

Blake - The Anniversary Tour

Sat 07 April
Back by popular demand /

G2 DEFINITIVE GENESIS

Fri 06 April
Mad Red / Sam Holcroft

The Wardrobe

Fri 30 Mar - Sat 31 Mar
The Norwich Players / Jez Butterworth

Jerusalem

Fri 16 Mar - Sat 24 Mar
/

Intellectual Hooligans - Comedy Improv

Sat 10 March
/

UEA Drama Society Previews

Wed 07 Mar - Sat 10 Mar
/

Sicarius - A musical Premier

Thu 01 Mar - Sat 03 Mar
Norwich Players / Alan Ayckbourn

Relatively Speaking

Fri 16 Feb - Sat 24 Feb
Laughing Mirror /

Wingman

Mon 12 Feb - Fri 16 Feb
/

Intellectual Hooligans - improv Comedy

Sat 10 February
/

Soul of Santana

Fri 02 February