Norwich Jazz Club /

Tina May

Tue 18 July
Moss Banks Productions / Alexander Banks

Schiz

Mon 17 Jul - Thu 20 Jul
Angelfall Theatre Company /

Bohemians

Mon 10 Jul - Fri 14 Jul
Baroque /

Comedy Triple Bill

Sat 08 July
Terry Dash Music /

Twisting the Night Away

Thu 06 July
Mad Red Theatre School / Molly Davies

Shooting Truth

Tue 04 Jul - Wed 05 Jul
The Norwich Players /

Nell Gwynn

Fri 23 Jun - Sat 01 Jul
Norwich Jazz Club /

Ralph Wyld's Mosaic

Tue 20 June
Improv Comedy /

Intellectual Hooligans

Sat 17 June
Simon Brown Trio / Jazz/Jam

Norwich Jazz Club

Mon 12 June
St Gregory's Orchestra /

St Gregory's Orchestra

Sun 11 June
Purple Zeppelin /

Purple Zeppelin

Sat 10 June
/ Terry Dash Music

A Salute to Sinatra and The Swing Legends

Fri 09 June
Dreamcast Productions /

Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien

Thu 08 June
Limelight Theatre Company /

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dream Coat - a youth production

Wed 31 May - Sat 03 Jun
The Norwich Players /

Kindertransport

Fri 19 May - Sat 27 May
Norwich Jazz Club /

Remi Harris Trio

Tue 16 May
/

An American Affair in Norwich

Mon 15 May - Thu 18 May
Comedy Improv /

INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS

Sat 13 May
REDuck ProDUCKtions /

Scratch Shot - New Writing

Thu 11 May
Rant and Rave Theatre Company CIC /

Sexual Fears of a Modern Day Virgin

Wed 10 May
Simon Brown Trio / Jazz/Jam

Norwich Jazz Club

Mon 08 May
ENOS /

The Yeomen of the Guard

Wed 03 May - Sat 06 May
The Norwich Players /

Hay Fever

Fri 21 Apr - Sat 29 Apr
/

An afternoon in Vienna

Thu 20 April
Norwich Jazz Club /

John Etheridge's Blue Spirits

Tue 18 April
Whose line is it anyway? style comedy / Workshop 7 till 8pm

Intellectual Hooligans - Comedy Improv

Sat 15 April
/

Maddermarket Easter Open Day

Sat 15 April
REDuck ProDUCKtions /

Scratch Shot - New Writing

Thu 13 April
/

Dreamcast 1930's

Tue 11 April
Fundraiser for Africa /

Here We Are – By Dorothy Parker

Tue 11 Apr - Sat 15 Apr
Simon Brown Trio / Jazz/Jam

Norwich Jazz Club

Mon 10 April
St Gregory's Orchestra /

St Gregory's Orchestra

Sun 09 April
/

Not the Rolling Stones

Sat 08 April
Moss Banks Productions /

Gaslight

Wed 05 Apr - Fri 07 Apr
/

Maddy Prior In Concert joined by Hannah James & Giles Lewin

Mon 03 April
The Fureys /

The Fureys

Sun 02 April
Templar Entertainment /

Barron Knights - Sound Track of our Lives 2017

Sat 01 April
G2 /

G2 Definitive Genesis

Fri 31 March
Broad Horizons /

The Little Bit The Boys Admire-The Marie Lloyd Story

Thu 30 March
Mad Red Education /

Mad Red presents Private Peaceful

Tue 28 Mar - Wed 29 Mar
The Norwich Players /

Macbeth

Fri 17 Mar - Sat 25 Mar
Norwich Jazz Club /

The Jazz Worriers

Tue 14 March
Comedy Improv Show / Intellectual Hooligans

Intellectual Hooligans

Sat 11 March
REDuck ProDUCKtions /

Scratch Shot - New Writing

Thu 09 March
Simon Brown Trio / Jazz/Jam

Norwich Jazz Club

Mon 06 March
Jive Aces /

Jive Aces

Sun 05 March
The Norwich Players / David Hare

Skylight

Fri 17 Feb - Sat 25 Feb
Orange Skies Theatre /

Action at a Distance

Thu 16 Feb - Sat 18 Feb
Norwich Jazz Jam /

Stacy Collins & Renato D'aiello with the NJC Trio

Tue 14 February
WHOSE LINE IS IT ANYWAY? STYLE COMEDY /

INTELLECTUAL HOOLIGANS - COMEDY IMPROV

Sat 11 February
Phoenix voices / The songs of Ivor Novello and Noël Coward

An afternoon of musical nostalgia

Thu 09 February
Simon Brown Trio / Jazz / Jam

Norwich Jazz Club

Mon 06 February
Dreamcast Productions /

Goodnight Mr Tom

Wed 01 Feb - Sat 04 Feb
The Norwich Players /

Murder, Margaret and Me

Fri 20 Jan - Sat 28 Jan
Eleanor Bellydances /

Belly Dance

Wed 18 Jan - Wed 15 Mar
Whose line is it anyway? Comedy improv /

Intellectual Hooligans

Sat 14 January
RedDuck Productions /

Scratch Shot

Thu 12 January
Sweeney Entertainment /

Oh What A Night

Sat 07 January
GAT Music /

Dave Kelly & Paul Jones

Fri 06 January