A Live Music Show for Children / Special Christmas Show!

The Singing Squad

Sat 19 December
Norwich Jazz Club Presents /

Harry Greene (tenor) with the NJC Trio

Tue 15 December
/

Dance Your Way to Happiness (Like an Egyptian)

Sun 13 December
Book your visit now! /

Father Christmas Comes to the Maddermarket Theatre

Thu 10 Dec - Wed 23 Dec
Traditional Christmas Entertainment / Music, Readings, Dance & Spoken Word

The Albion Christmas Band

Sun 06 December
35 Years and Counting! /

The Blues Band - SOLD OUT

Sat 05 December
Humourous Pop Group/ Rock 'n' Roll / Soundtrack of Our Lives

Barron Knights

Thu 03 December
/

Miracle on 34th Street - Film Showing

Wed 02 December
Mad Red Theatre School / Adapted for the stage by Stuart Paterson

The Jungle Book

Mon 30 November
Songs and Writings / Presented by John Knowles

Noël Coward - Live and Personal

Sat 28 November
Interactive Talk / With Andrew Burton

Fresh Perspectives For Playwrights

Sun 22 November
The Shackleton Sessions /

The Georgia Shackleton Trio

Sun 22 November
Norwich Players / Noel Coward

Star Quality

Thu 19 Nov - Sat 28 Nov
Norwich Jazz Club Presents /

Ashley Slater (trombone & vocals) with the NJC Trio

Tue 17 November
Maddermarket Theatre / Fundraiser

Quiz & Chips - Sold Out

Sat 14 November
Norwich Players / A New Play By Adrian Drew

Edith and Jessie

Thu 12 Nov - Sat 14 Nov
St. Gregory's Orchestra / Autumn Concert

A Remembrance Concert - Featuring the Music of Elgar

Sun 08 November
Norfolk Youth Music Theatre / Stephen Sondheim

Into the Woods

Wed 04 Nov - Sat 07 Nov
Creative Writing Course / 8 Week Course

Write Club - Autumn Course 2015

Sat 31 Oct - Sat 19 Dec
The Norwich Players / Nugent Monck Script Writing Prize

Cast Adrift

Mon 26 Oct - Fri 30 Oct
Sound Ideas Theatre Company / Redwell Bar

Attack of the Theatre People

Sun 25 October
Norwich Players / Polly Teale

Brontë

Thu 22 Oct - Sat 31 Oct
Chamber Orchestra Anglia / Tickets include a light lunch

"A Bite of Bach for Lunch" - Concert 6

Wed 14 October
Norwich Jazz Club presents /

Treehouse

Tue 13 October
Clive Conway Productions /

An Audience with Lesley Garrett

Sun 11 October
Phoenix Opera / A Musical Revue

The Times of Our Lives

Thu 08 Oct - Sat 10 Oct
/

The Lindisfarne Story

Mon 05 October
Dreamcast Productions / Devised by John Barton

The Hollow Crown

Sun 04 October
Shackleton Sessions /

Cardboard Fox

Sun 27 September
Norwich Players / Terence Rattigan

The Deep Blue Sea

Thu 24 Sep - Sat 03 Oct
10 classes / workshop

Bellydance Classes

Thu 24 September
/

The NHS Acute Stroke Unit Charity Fundraiser

Sun 20 September
Part of the Hostry Festival 2015 / PBSK Partnership

The Norfolk Arts Awards 2015

Sat 19 September
Chamber Orchestra Anglia / Tickets include a light lunch

"A Bite of Bach for Lunch" - Concert 4

Wed 16 September
The Full On Fox Tour 2015 / Starring Mr Stephen

The Basil Brush Show

Sun 13 September
/

Barbara Dickson Live with Nick Holland

Thu 10 September
Clive Conway Productions / What's Wrong with Modern Architecture?

Dan Cruickshank

Wed 09 September
/

The Raymond Froggatt Show

Tue 08 September
/

Formerly Of Bucks Fizz

Fri 04 September
Norwich Jazz Club / Jazz Weekender

Georgina Jackson with the Chris Ingham Trio

Sun 30 August
Norwich Jazz Club / Jazz Weekender

The Gabrielle Ducomble Quartet

Sun 30 August
Norwich Players in association with Thorns DIY / Agatha Christie

Murder on the Nile

Thu 20 Aug - Sat 29 Aug
Back by Popular Demand! / Live Music Show for Children

The Singing Squad

Sat 15 August
St. Gregory's Orchestra / Summer Concert

A Round-the-World Tour in Music

Sun 09 August
Sound Ideas / Back by Popular Demand!

Songs in the Wrong Order

Sun 02 August
Norwich Players / By Ronald Harwood

Quartet

Thu 23 Jul - Sat 01 Aug
Includes Buffet and Summer Cocktail / 1920's dancing & music

The Great Gatsby Summer Social

Sat 18 July
Chamber Orchestra Anglia - Lunchtime Concert Series 2015 /

"A Bite of Bach for Lunch" - Concert 2

Wed 15 July
Simon Brown Trio / Jazz / Jam

Norwich Jazz Club

Mon 13 July
Fairy Tales / Music to be loved by Children & Adults

Fairy Tales narrated by Timothy West

Sun 12 July
Voted Best Tribute Act / Deep Purple & Led Zeppelin

Purple Zeppelin

Sat 11 July
Wickedly Witty Entertainment / Award Winning Raconteur

An Audience with Gyles Brandreth

Fri 10 July
Featuring West End Daniel Taylor / Knockout Performance

The Tommy Cooper Show

Wed 08 Jul - Thu 09 Jul
Chamber Orchestra Anglia / Tickets include a light lunch

"A Bite of Bach for Lunch" - Concert 1

Wed 08 July
Mad Red Theatre School / Judith Johnson

The Willow Pattern

Tue 07 July
Sound Ideas Theatre Company / An evening of obscure musical theatre

Songs in the Wrong Order

Sun 28 June
Norwich Players / By Joe Orton

What The Butler Saw

Thu 25 Jun - Sat 04 Jul
Four in a Bed Theatre Company / Maddermarket Bar Entertainment

A Night at the Musicals

Sun 21 June
Includes Glass of Wine / Maddermarket Bar Entertainment

A French Cafe Evening - A Tribute to French Cafe Music

Tue 16 June
Show about Rudyard Kipling / Clive Conway Productions

Just So with Robert Powell

Sun 14 June
Acafellas supporting EACH Charity / Comedy, Music & Magic

The Nook Variety Show - In aid of EACH

Sat 13 June
Skiffle is back / 50's & 60's music 

Lonnie Donegan Jnr's Skiffle Party

Fri 12 June
Leading Jazz Vocalist / Live to Love Album

Jacqui Dankworth

Thu 11 June
Mixed Voice / Stephen Schwartz

Godspell - The Final Bow

Sat 16 May
Simon Brown Trio / Jazz / Jam

Norwich Jazz club

Sat 09 May
8 week writing course / Lead by award winning author

Write Club - Writing Workshop

Sat 11 Apr - Sat 06 Jun
Norwich Players / Arnold Ridley

Ghost Train

Thu 19 Mar - Sat 28 Mar